Skip to main navigation.

TCEC Leadership

Board of Trustees

Board President Gary Fulford Albert Thomas Vice President District sevenCatherine Bethea - Board Secretary and Tresurer - District 5

Junior Smith - District 1 Board Member Bobby Dodd - District 2 Board Member Donnie Waldrep - Board Member - District 3  

George Webb  District 4 Johnny Edwards - District eight Elmer Coker - District 9

District Map


TCEC Staff

Julius Hackett CEO
Direct: 850.973.8020 or Ext. 201

Jeff Brewer - Manager of Engineering
Direct: 850.973.8023 or Ext 232

Stephanie Carroll Manager of Corporate Services
Direct: 850.973.8026 or Ext. 237





EIleen Herndon - Executive Assistant
Direct: 850-973-8024 or Ext. 214

Darrell Tuten -Manager of Operations
Direct: 850-973-8025 or Ext. 219

Wendell Williams Manager of Finance
Direct: 850-973-8028 or Ext. 209


Real Time Web Analytics
Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo
Kids Energy Zone: Learn, Play, Save